IMG_8824_1.jpg

UPCOMING


Palo Alto Philharmonic

Austrian Masters - Saturday, April 7, 2018 | 8 pm

Mahler: Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen (Songs of a Wayfarer)

Bruckner: Symphony No. 4


Houston Grand Opera

Martinez: Cruzar la Cara de la Luna - Mark

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018


West Edge Opera

 

 

 

Debussy: Pélleas et Mélisande - Golaud

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018


Utah Opera

 

 

 

 

 

Gounod: Roméo et Juliette - Mercutio

Saturday, October 13, 2018 |  7:30 pm

Monday, October 15, 2018 | 7 pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 |  7 pm

Friday, October 19, 2018 |  7:30 pm

Sunday, October 21, 2018 |  2 pm


Previous


Baltimore Concert Opera

Thursday, March 22, 2018 | 8 pm


Opera Delaware

Friday, March 16, 2018 | 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 | 2 pm


Martinez: Cruzar la Cara de la Luna - Mark

Thursday, January 25, 2018 |  7:30 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018 |  7:30 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018 |  2:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018 |  4:00 pm

New York City Opera